LOW COST SHARED TRANSFERS : 60 Euros Per Seat



Geneva – Bourg – Tignes – Seez – Ste Foy – Villaroger – La Rosiere – Les Coches (and anywhere en route)

JUST 60 euros per seat!

Mountainsun France Ltd have transfers running between Geneva to our chalets almost daily from October to May and during July and August to transport our guests.  We are able to sell any spare seats we have at 60 euros, and each week we will list our availability for the following week here.

HERE’S OUR AVAILABILITY UP TO 7TH MAY 2018

 

Thursday 19th April Tignes to Geneva leaving 16:00

Thursday 19th April Geneva to Tignes leaving 19:00

Friday 20th April Tignes to Geneva leaving 16:00 (1 SPACE)

Friday 20th April Geneva to Tignes leaving 19:00 (1 SPACE)

Friday 20th April Les Coches to Geneva leaving 8:00

Sunday 22nd April Geneva to Tignes leaving 19:00 EMPTY LEG

Monday 23rd April Geneva to Tignes leaving 21:30

Thursday 26th April Tignes to Geneva 16:00

Thursday 26th April Geneva to Tignes 19:00 (only 1 space)

Friday 27th April Tignes to Geneva 16:00

Friday 27th April Geneva to Tignes 19:00

Friday 27th April Tignes to Geneva 7:30

Friday 27th April Geneva to Tignes 10:30

Friday 27th April Tignes to Geneva 14:30 EMPTY LEG

Friday 27th April Geneva to Tignes 17:30

Sunday 29th April Geneva to Tignes 19:00 EMPTY LEG

Monday 30th April Tignes to Geneva 16:00

Monday 30th April Geneva to Tignes 19:00 EMPTY LEG ALSO AVAILABLE

Friday 4th May Tignes to Geneva 17:00 EMPTY LEG

Monday 7th May Geneva to Tignes 19:00 EMPTY LEG

 

CONTACT OUR RESERVATIONS OFFICE

PRIVATE TRANSFERS

We are also able to offer private transfers throughout winter and summer months, subject to availability : CONTACT ellie@mountainsunfrance.com with your dates, numbers and flight details for a quote.